TY Bello – Land of Promise

TY Bello has released a new single titled “Land Of Promise (It Is Well)”; a comforting song with a sound that resonates across humanity itself.

In her own words, she writes. “I finished writing this song on my travel to the destroyed parts of Northern Nigeria. I saw first-hand what it means to lose hope and how powerful and necessary hope is in moving forward. This song put hope on my lips and I hope it fires up the same in the heart of everyone that listens”.

The song was produced by Mela, mixed and mastered by Mr. Wols with background vocals by Nwando Omosebi, Abigail Bassey, Oshoboke Adejumoke and Awosika Olarewaju.

Akintayo Adeyemo was on the drums, Olasehinde Oluwasegun was on the guitar, George Ade-Alao was on the piano and Victor Sunday was on the keys.

Listen below.