Reminisce – ‘Feego’ ft Seriki, OlaDips, IcePrince

Edge records/LRR rapper Reminisce presents the second  ‘cypher session’ featuring known rappers – Seriki, Ola Dips, and Ice Prince.

The first session out featured CDQ, Vector, DJ Neptune and Ola Dips.

Reminisce who will be dropping his fourth studio album “El Hadj” on August 29, 2016, is using the cypher session to help upcoming rappers find a platform to showcase their artistry and also to promote the Hip hop culture.