Patoranking releases Debut Album Tracklist

The highly anticipated “GOE” album now has a tracklist!!

Patoranking has just released the tracklist of his “God Over Everything album” through his instagram page. GOE has 16 tracks and features Phyno, Wizkid, Sarkordie, Olamide, Elephant Man, Koshens, and Kwam 1.

The dancehall king who came into limelight after releasing alubarika, a single that featured timaya has been on top of his game in the music industry. He later released many hit singles like “Girlie O”, “My woman my everything” that are not being included in the “GOE album”

“GOE” will be released on August 1, 2016.